Meet the Team

Graham(new).jpg

Graham Wright, PhD MBA

 

Director, A*STAR Microscopy Platform

Acting Director, RSC

Imaging Consultant (Honorary), LKC School of Medicine, NTU (Adjunct)

Office: Neuros 6.43

Phone: +65 6407 0167

graham_wright@rsc.a-star.edu.sg

Sudha_8bit.png

Sudhaharan Thankiah, PhD

 

Advanced Microscopy Expert

Office: Immunos 5.17A

Phone: +65 6407 0230

sudhaharan_thankiah@rsc.a-star.edu.sg

Goh_Wah_Ing_8bit.png

Goh Wah Ing, PhD

 

Assistant Manager

Office: Immunos 6.18A

Phone: +65 6407 0471

goh_wah_ing@rsc.a-star.edu.sg

John_8bit.png

John Lim, BSc

 

Digital Imaging Specialist

Office: Immunos 5.17A

Phone: +65 6407 0300

john_lim@rsc.a-star.edu.sg

Liz Lim, PhD

 

Microscopy Expert

Office: Immunos 6.18A

Phone: +65 6407 0253

liz_lim@rsc.a-star.edu.sg

Sarah Zulkifli, MSc

 

Microscopy Officer

Office: Immunos 6.18A

Phone: +65 6407 0253

sarah_zulkifli@rsc.a-star.edu.sg

  • LinkedIn

Shuping Lin, PhD

 

Assistant Manager, Product Application

Olympus Singapore

Office: Immunos 5.17A

Phone: +65 6407 0203

shuping.lin@rsc.a-star.edu.sg

  • LinkedIn
AMP_horiz_black-txt_white-bg-removebg.pn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube